Continue To Site >>>

Check out LEA SWEET's HOT new single "GPS"



Check out SABASTIAN ROBERTS HOT new single "HOLLYWOOD"

- WELCOME TRAVELERS - More Info

Your tourist navigational app for Nashville and Hollywood.

Contact MyStarGo

Brought to you by:
Get the APP!

MyStarGo Sponsors!

1) People Offender www.peopleoffender.com
2) Sabastian Roberts "BASH" www.sabastianroberts.com
3) Lea Sweet www.leasweet.com
4) The Stage www.thestageonbroadway.com
5) The Skahls www.facebook.com/skahls
6) Isaac Mathews www.isaacmathewsmusic.com
7) The Singing Mechanic www.singingmechanic.com
8) Music City Bar & Grill www.musicccitybar.com
9) Judy Rodman www.judyrodman.com
10 Brinn Black www.brinnblack.com
11) Nashville Music Guide Magazine www.nashvillemusicguide.com
12) Scott Hugger www.scotthugger.com

Are your Family or Friends visiting, or are you going on vacation?

ITS FINALLY HERE! www.MyStarGo.com

A Navigational APP available for Nashville and Hollywood!

www.MyStarGo.com is a navigational APP for Nashville TN. & Hollywood CA. Country Music Star Hangouts, The Best Restaurants, Stars Homes, Historical Plantations, Burial Sites of the Stars, Grocery Stores, Churches, Pharmacy's, Taxi/Limo Services, Record Labels, Publishing Houses, Star Sightings Locations, TV Studios, Movie Stars Hangouts, Golf Courses, Disneyland, 6 Flags, Recording Studios, Major Movie Studios, Water Parks, Game Show/TV Show Locations, Hand/Foot Prints of the Stars, Walk of Fame, "we didn't forget the kids either" Many Kids Locations, secret hangouts of the stars in that City and Presidential Library's.

ALL IN ONE PLACE. MyStarGo!

A typical 3 hour tour in these cities range from $50.00 to $120.00 a person.

We charge only $4.99

Do your sightseeing at your pace, what you want & when you want too!

MyStarGo is giving their first 10,000 loyal fans a piece of the APP for Free, you can buy the rest for only $2.99


STAY TUNED:
New York, New York and London, England Coming in the of Summer 2014

Follow us on facebook and twitter @MyStarGo

Brought to you by:

Full Version only $2.99 available NOW!

Contact MyStarGo ( We love hearing everything you have to say! )